Image default
Anime

Spy × Family Episode 12 Release Date, Preview Countdown, Watch the Anime Episode Online

The previous episode of Spy x Family just aired and everyone is already waiting for the next episode. In this article, we’ll talk about everything you need to know about Spy x Family Episode 12 like the release date, countdown, spoilers, and where to watch online.

Spy × Family (stylized as SPY×FAMILY) is a Japanese manga series written and illustrated by Tatsuya Endo. The story follows a spy who has to “build a family” to execute a mission, not realizing that the girl he adopts as a daughter and the woman he agrees to be in a fake marriage with are mind readers and an assassin, respectively.

It has been serialized biweekly on Shueisha’s Shonen Jump+ application and website since March 2019, with the chapters collected in nine tankōbon volumes as of April 2022. 

Spy x Family Episode 12 Release Date

Episode 12 of Spy x Family is scheduled to air on 25th June 2022, at 11:00 PM JST in Japan. This Winter season, many new and old anime are coming out and to keep track of all the new episodes coming out, we have created a release schedule for the anime. So, you can stay up to date with when is the new episode coming out.

Release Time

Now as for the international audience the latest episode will be available by the following date and time in these time zones:

  • Pacific Time: 7 AM PDT
  • Central Time: 9 AM CDT
  • Eastern Time: 10 AM EST
  • British Time: 3 PM BST
  • Indian Time: 7:30 PM IST

Note that the above release time is based on the platform’s usual release pattern. Anyway, don’t fret because we’ll update this post if the release time is different.

Countdown for Episode 12

Countdown

Where Can I Watch Spy x Family Episode 12?

Watch Spy x Family Episode 12

Folks in the USA, Canada, Mexico, and Brazil can watch the latest episodes of Spy x Family officially on Crunchyroll.

Fans in Sout East Asian can watch it on Muse Asia’s YouTube Channel. Netflix is also streaming the show in many countries so you can also check on that as well.

The episodes will first air on local network channels on Tokyo MX, MBS, and BS NTV and then will arrive on the online streaming platforms within the next 1-2 hours.

As for the timing here is when the same episode will release in your region:

  • Pacific Time: 6 AM PDT
  • Central Time: 8 AM CDT
  • Eastern Time: 9 AM EST
  • British Time: 2 PM BST
  • Indian Time: 6:30 PM IST

Note that the above release time is based on the platform’s usual release pattern. Anyway, don’t fret because we’ll update this post if the release time is different.

When The English Dub For Spy x Family Will Premiere?

The English dubbed version of Episode 12 will release on June 25, 2022, and will be available on Crunchyroll and Netflix. The dub’s main cast includes:

  • Alex Organ (Doranbolt in Fairy Tail) as Loid / Agent Twilight
  • Natalie Van Sistine (Reona in Full Dive: This Ultimate Next-Gen Full Dive RPG Is Even Shittier than Real Life!) as Yor
  • Megan Shipman (Akebi in Akebi’s Sailor Uniform) as Anya

How Many Episodes Will It Have?

It has been already confirmed on Twitter that season 1 of Spy x Family anime will run for a total of 24 episodes starting from April 9, 2022, to September 172022. A new episode will release every Saturday at 11:00 PM JST. You can check the schedule we have created above for the exact dates of episode releases.

Spy x family will have 25 episodes! (Split between 2 cours. 2nd cour airing in fall)

Staff Details Of the Anime

Directed by Kazuhiro Furuhashi
Written by Kazuhiro Furuhashi
Music by Makoto Miyazaki ([K]NoW_NAME)
Shuhei Mutsuki ([K]NoW_NAME)
Studio Wit Studio
CloverWorks
Licensed by Crunchyroll Muse Communication
Original network TV Tokyo, TVO, TV Aichi, TSC, TVh, TVQ, ux, TV Shizuoka, RCC, BS TV Tokyo
Original run April 9, 2022 – September 25, 2022
Episodes 24

Plot Of The Anime

Spy x Family anime

In order to maintain the state of peace between the rival nations of Westalis and Ostania, a Westalis agent codenamed “Twilight” is tasked with spying on Donovan Desmond, the leader of an extremist political party within Ostanis.

However, due to Desmond being notoriously reclusive, the only way Twilight can get close to him is to enroll a child in the same private school as Desmond’s son and pose as their father. To accomplish this, he creates the alias of Loid Forger, marries a woman named Yor Briar, and adopts a young orphan girl named Anya to create the image of a happy family.

However, Yor is in fact a professional assassin, with neither her nor Loid being aware of each other’s true identities. Both of them are also unaware that Anya can read minds, and knows their true professions. Despite these unknown factors, Loid must learn to play the role of the perfect father and husband in order to carry out his mission.



Source link

Related posts

Solo Max Level Newbie Chapter 46: Release Date, Raw Scans, Countdown, Spoilers

Shikimori’s not just a Cutie Episode 5: Release Date, Time, Countdown, Preview, Watch Online

Black Clover Chapter 331: Release Date, Raw Scans, Spoilers, Leaks, Countdown, Read Manga Online

manganewsnetwork

Leave a Comment