Image default
Anime

My Dress-Up Darling Episode 12: Release Date and Time, Countdown, English Dub, Watch Online

After years of waiting the My Dress-Up Darling anime is finally here and it started with quite a blast and now fans are quite excited for the next episode. So, with that being said in this article, we’ll look at everything you need to know about My Dress-Up Darling Episode 12 like the release date, countdown, English dub, and where you can watch the anime.

For the unacquainted, My Dress-Up Darling (Sono Bisque Doll wa Koi wo Suru) also known as “Sono Bisque Doll” in short is one the most popular romance manga currently running.

Fans for years have been waiting for its anime adaptation and their prayers were finally answered when the anime adaptation was officially announced in April 2021. The story is based on the manga of the same name written and illustrated by Shinichi Fukuda for Square Enix’s Young Gangan magazine since January 2018.

Studio Cloverworks is animating the series who are known for their work on popular series such as The Promised Neverland, Shadows House and Wonder Egg Priority. Keisuke Shinohara is serving as the chief director, with Yoriko Tomita handling the series’ scripts. Kazumasa Ishida is drawing the characters designs and is also serving as chief animation director. Meanwhile, Takeshi Nakatsuka is composing the music for the show.

My Dress-Up Darling Episode 12 Release Date

Episode 12 of My Dress-Up Darling is scheduled to air on 27th March 2022, at 12:00 AM JST in Japan. This Winter season, many new and old anime are coming out and to keep track of all the new episodes coming out, we have created a release schedule for the anime. So, that you can stay up to date with when is the new episode coming out.

Release Time

Now as for the international audience the latest episode will be available by the following date and time in these time zones:

  • Pacific Time: 8 AM PT
  • Central Time: 10 AM CT
  • Eastern Time: 11 AM EST
  • British Time: 4 PM BST
  • Indian Time: 9 PM IST

Countdown For Episode 12

Where To Watch Sono Bisque Doll Episode 12 Online?

Watch Sono Bisque Doll Episode 12 Online
Marin-san

If you are currently residing in Japan then you can easily watch the show on the Tokyo MX channel. If not then don’t worry you can stream the show on online streaming platforms.

For the people in the US, Canada, Mexico and Brazil they can stream the episodes with English subs on Crunchyroll and Funimation. The show is also available on VRV and will come to Netflix later.

As for the timing here is when the same episode will release in your region:

  • Pacific Time: 8:30 AM PDT
  • Central Time: 10:30 AM CDT
  • Eastern Time: 11;30 AM EDT
  • British Time: 4:30 PM BST

Note that the above release time is based on the platform’s usual release pattern. Anyway, don’t fret because we’ll update this post if the release time is different.

Note: Some episodes might get delayed because of some reason or another and if that happens we will update the schedule with new dates.

How Many Episodes Season 1 of My Dress-Up Darling will have?

It has been already confirmed on Twitter that My Dress-Up Darling anime is set to run for 12 Episodes starting from January 9, 2022, to Match 26, 2022. A new episode will release every Sunday at 12:00 am JST.

Staff Details Of The Anime

Directed by Keisuke Shinohara
Written by Yoriko Tomita
Music by Takeshi Nakatsuka
Studio CloverWorks
Licensed by Funimation, Crunchyroll
Original network Tokyo MX, GYT, GTV, BS11, ytv, Mētele, AT-X
Original run January 9, 2022 – March 27, 2022
Episodes 12

My Dress-Up Darling English dub release date

As for the English dub, it will be added eventually since both Crunchyroll and Funimation has a good track record of dubbing each of their original anime. However, it might even take weeks or months. Our best guess is that the My Dress-Up Darling English dub will release in February 2022.

Plot of the anime:

My Dress-Up Darling anime episode release date

Wakana Gojo is a first-year high-school student who dreams of becoming a Hina doll craftsman. One day during his first semester, his popular classmate Marin Kitagawa sees him making doll costumes in the school’s clothing room. Marin, who has wanted to cosplay for a while and has observed Wakana’s skill in sewing, asks him to create the costume of a character from a video game that she adores. Despite the fact that Wakana had no experience making a costume on a human scale, he was inspired by Marin’s tenacity and agreed to make one for her.



Source link

Related posts

The Beginning After The End Chapter 108: Release Date, Raw Scans, Countdown, Spoilers

manganewsnetwork

Spirit Chronicles Episode 7: Release Date, Countdown, Watch Online

manganewsnetwork

Spy x Family Episode 4: Release Date, Countdown, Spoilers, Watch Online

manganewsnetwork

Leave a Comment