Image default
Anime

Chainsaw Man Chapter 111: Release Date, Spoilers, Raw Scan & Leaks

Hey there. Today in this article we will tell you everything you need to know about the upcoming Chainsaw Man chapter 110 including its release date, spoilers, raw scans, and where you can read the new chapter.

Tatsuki Fujimoto’s Chainsaw Man mega-hit series continues antice fans with the recent developments in the story and fans are very eager to see more of the new characters that Fujimoto has introduced in the High-school Arc in Part 2.

Author Tatsuki Fujimoto
Artist Tatsuki Fujimoto
Media format Manga, Anime
Initial Release December 3, 2018
Volumes Released 12
English Release by Viz
Genre Dark Shonen, Gore
Chapters available 110
Chainsaw Man chapter 106 Release date 15th November 2022
Series overview

Chainsaw Man Chapter 111 Release Date and Time

Chainsaw Man chapter 111 will release on Tuesday, 15th November 2022 at 12:00 AM in Japan. As reported earlier on twitter the series will be now updated on a bi-weekly basis.

Since Chainsaw Man by Tatsuki Fujimoto has been moved from Weekly Shounen Jump magazine to thier online manga service Jump+. has been a change in its release schedule where the new chapters now will come out every other week on Tuesdays instead of Sundays.

The change in the publishing platform gives Tatsuki more freedom in terms of Gore, brutality and the crazy stuff he couldn’t do due to limitations due to Jump’s teenage demographic.

Release time

As for our international audience, here is when chapter 111 of Chainsaw Man will be available to read on the online website.

  • Pacific Time: 8 AM PST( Tuesday)
  • Eastern Time: 11 AM EST (Tuesday)
  • British Time: 4 PM BST (Tuesday)
  • European Time: 5 PM CEST (Tuesday)
  • Indian time: 8:30 PM IST (Tuesday)
  • Philippine Time: 11 PM PHT (Tuesday)
  • Japanese Standard Time: 12 AM JST (Tuesday)
  • Australia Time: 12:30 AM ACST (Wednesday)
The countdown for next chapter (Japan Release Time)

Countdown

Is Chainsaw Man manga on break this week?

No, fortunately, the manga is not on break this week and chapter 111 will be released as per its new schedule. So far no such delay has been announced from the author’s side.

Chainsaw Man Chapter 111 Reddit Leaks, Raw Scans and Spoilers

Chainsaw Man Chapter 111 Reddit Leaks, Raw Scans and Spoilers
The War Devil

As of writing, the raw scans or spoilers for chapter 111 haven’t surfaced online yet. Such raw scans usually starts appearing 2-3 days prior to the official release and being a digital exclusive series it is pretty much impossible for anything to be leaked. As for the spoilers, they will be available once the raw scans are out and translated. You can find more information at r/chainsawman.

Still, we will keep an eye for any sort of spoiler or panel which will appear online and update it back to you.

Chainsaw Man chapter 111 Plot and Summary

Yoru turns Yuko’s leg into a sword. She asks Denji if he remembers her, but Denji only pays attention to her half-naked body. The girl Denji saves gets up and is repulsed by Denji, believing he is going to eat her. Denji suggests showing her his human form while Yoru attacks from behind. Yoshida nabs Denji with the Octopus Devil. Denji is angered that he wasn’t able to do his “natural reveal” while Yoru is infuriated, thinking Denji thought she wasn’t worth his time.

A network of high school students converse by phone, remarking on Yuko was bullied in middle school and how the weak are susceptible to being tricked by Devils. Asa has a dream of a ground littered with dead chickens, and as they multiply a darkness arrives and she wakes up. Her doorbell rings, despite it being 1:25 in the morning. It is Yuko, who says she has been turned into a Devil and may try to eat Asa, so she should not open the door. Asa opens the door anyways and sees Yuko’s horribly mutated new form.

Where to read chapter 111 of Chainsaw Man Part 2?

There are two official ways to read the Chainsaw Man chapter. First is through VIZ’s official website, which is the official English partner of many of ShonenJump titles. The second is on Mangaplus, which is Shueisha’s English-translated publishing app.

You can read the first and latest three chapters for free on these sources, but to read the rest of the chapters you have to buy their subscription which costs $1.99 a month.

Both of these sources also have official mobile apps available on Google Play Store and Apple App Store.

What is Chainsaw Man about?

Known for creating Fire Punch in the past, Chainsaw Man is a Japanese manga written by Tatsuki Fujimoto which first appeared in Weekly Shonen Jump in December 2020. MAPPA is producing the anime adaptation which is due to air in October 2022.

The series follows Denji, a man with a simple dream to live the rest of his with a girl of his liking but this is far from reality where Denji is forced by Yakuza to kill devils to pay his crushing debts. Using his pet Pochita as a Chainsaw weapon, he is ready to do anything for cash even if it means selling his nuts.

However, his ill-fated life comes to an end when he is murdered by a devil in contact with the Yakuza. However, in an unexpected turn of events, Pochita merges with Denji’s dead body and grants him the powers of a chainsaw devil. Now able to transform parts of his body into chainsaws, a revived Denji uses his new abilities to quickly and brutally dispatch his enemies.

Well, that’s all for today. We will keep you updated on any news related to Chainsaw Man chapter 111. Also, be sure to check out the Daoming Roaming Season 2 and Osamake Season 2.

Source link

Related posts

Release Date, Raw Scans, Spoilers, Read Online

manganewsnetwork

One Punch Man Chapter 166: Release Date, Raw Scans Out, Spoilers Out, Leaks, Countdown, Where to read online

manganewsnetwork

Full Dive Episode 10: Release Date, Preview Countdown, English Dub

manganewsnetwork

Leave a Comment