Image default
Anime

Chainsaw Man Chapter 102 Delayed: New Release Date, Spoilers, Raw Scans, Leaks, Where to Read Part 2 Online

Hey there! Today we will update you on Chainsaw Man 102 which the chapter 5 in Part 2 of the series. We will tell you everything you need to know about the upcoming chapter such as its release date, spoilers, raw scans, and through where you can read the new chapter.

Tatsuki Fujimoto’s mega-hit series Chainsaw Man has finally returned with the second season on the Jump+ app and MangaPlus and fans are very eager to see how things will turn out for Denji and the gang with War Devil on the hunt for The Chainsaw Devil.

Yuko and Asa walk to the city hunting devils while discussing things about them. They reveal to each other that both their parents were killed by devils, which excites Yuko and makes her think the two of them are like devil hunting avengers in a manga series. 

Chainsaw Man Chapter 102 Release Date and Time

Chainsaw Man by Tatsuki Fujimoto has been moved from Weekly Shounen Jump magazine to thier online manga service Jump+. As such, there is a change in its release schedule where the new chapters now will come out every other week on Tuesday instead of Sundays. Therefore Chainsaw Man chapter 102 will release on Tuesday, 16th August 2022 at 12:00 AM in Japan. As reported earlier on twitter the series might now be entering a bi-weekly schedule. The chapter title hasn’t been announced yet.

Chainsaw Man Part 2 appears to be entering a biweekly (or at least not-regular) schedule, with Chapter 102 being published on August 17th at Shonen Jump+ App. https://t.co/7oSsbpvLjs

The change in publishing platform gives Tatsuki more freedom in terms of Gore, brutality and the crazy stuff he couldn’t do due to limitations due to Jump’s teenage demographic.

Release time

As for our international audience, here is when chapter 102 of Chainsaw Man will be available to read on the online website.

  • Pacific Time: 8 AM PST( Tuesday)
  • Eastern Time: 11 AM EST (Tuesday)
  • British Time: 4 PM BST (Tuesday)
  • European Time: 5 PM CEST (Tuesday)
  • Indian time: 8:30 PM IST (Tuesday)
  • Philippine Time: 11 PM PHT (Tuesday)
  • Japanese Standard Time: 12 AM JST (Tuesday)
  • Australia Time: 12:30 AM ACST (Wednesday)
The countdown for Next Chainsaw Man (Japan Release Time)

Countdown

Is Chainsaw Man manga on break this week?

No, fortunately, the manga is not on break this week and chapter 102 will be released as per its new schedule. So far no such delay has been announced from the author’s side.

Chainsaw Man 102 Leaks, Raw Scans and Spoilers

Chainsaw Man 102 Leaks, Raw Scans and Spoilers
The War Devil

As of writing, the raw scans or spoilers for chapter 102 haven’t surfaced online yet. Such raw scans usually starts appearing 2-3 days prior to the official release and being a digital exclusive series it is pretty much impossible for anything to be leaked. As for the spoilers, they will be available once the raw scans are out and translated. You can find more information at r/chainsawman.

Still, we will keep an eye for any sort of spoiler or panel which will appear online and update it back to you.

Previous Chapter Quick Recap

Yuko leaves for a moment, and in her absence, the War Devil tells Asa that she should kill her new friend. The more attached she is to someone she kills and turns into a weapon, the stronger the weapon becomes.

Asa refuses, and tries to change the subject to the War Devil always calling her “girl.” She insists that the War Devil call her by her own name, and so in return, the War Devil makes her call it “Yoru.” Yoru decides to drop the subject for now, as the closer she gets to Yuko the stronger she will be anyhow.

Yuko returns and the two of them wander around the city attempting to locate a devil, when they suddenly come across a large grotesque one attacking people in a building. As it attacks people, a politician on the streets barks about how devils are at war with humans.

Asa sees the devil in front of her, but Yoru warns her not to get close. She is not able to take on the devil at this time, and in other bad news, Yoru isn’t able to take over Asa’s body when she is stricken with fear.

Where to read chapter 102 of Chainsaw Man Part 2?

There are two official ways to read the Chainsaw Man chapter. First is through VIZ’s official website, which is the official English partner of many of ShonenJump titles. The second is on Mangaplus, which is Shueisha’s English-translated publishing app.

You can read the first and latest three chapters for free on these sources, but to read the rest of the chapters you have to buy their subscription which costs $1.99 a month.

Both of these sources also have official mobile apps available on Google Play Store and Apple App Store.

What is Chainsaw Man about?

Known for creating Fire Punch in the past, Chainsaw Man is a Japanese manga written by Tatsuki Fujimoto which first appeared in Weekly Shonen Jump in December 2020. MAPPA is producing the anime adaptation which is due to air in October 2022.

The series follows Denji, a man with a simple dream to live the rest of his with a girl of his liking but this is far from reality where Denji is forced by Yakuza to kill devils to pay his crushing debts. Using his pet Pochita as a Chainsaw weapon, he is ready to do anything for cash even if it means selling his nuts.

However, his ill-fated life comes to an end when he is murdered by a devil in contact with the Yakuza. However, in an unexpected turn of events, Pochita merges with Denji’s dead body and grants him the powers of a chainsaw devil. Now able to transform parts of his body into chainsaws, a revived Denji uses his new abilities to quickly and brutally dispatch his enemies.

Well, that’s all for today. We will keep you updated on any news related to Chainsaw Man chapter 102. Also, be sure to check out the Daoming Roaming Season 2 and Osamake Season 2.



Source link

Related posts

[Delayed] Chainsaw Man Chapter 102: New Release Date, Spoilers, Raw Scans, Leaks, Where to Read Part 2 Online

manganewsnetwork

Komi Can’t Communicate Season 2 Episode 4: Release Date and Time, Countdown, English Dub, Preview

manganewsnetwork

Shuumatsu no Valkyrie: Record of Ragnarok Chapter 63: Release Date, Raw Scans, Spoilers, Leaks, Where to read online

manganewsnetwork

Leave a Comment